Contact

Address and opening times

Boutique du Castellet
1 Route des Sources
83330 Le Castellet
tél. : 04 94 90 10 39 (Office)
tél : 04 94 90 03 23 (Boutique)
GPS : 43.199370 / 5.763850

Opening hours from 1st may to 31th august :
From Monday to Saturday : 9h30 –  19h30
Sunday : 10h00 – 13h00 (only in July and August)

Opening hours from 1st september au 30th april :
From Monday to Saturday : 9h30 – 12h30 / 14h00 – 18h00

To Come and visit our winery, please contact us.

 

Olives

Boutique du Beausset
Route Nationale 8 / Route de Toulon
83330 Le Beausset
Tél : 04 94 98 70 17 (Boutique)
GPS : 43.195185, 5.807549

All the year except july and august:
Monday to Saturday : 9h30-13h / 15H-19H30 – Sunday : 10h-13h

During July and August:
Monday to Saturday : 9h30-13h / 15h30-20h – Sunday : 10h-13h

The Team

All the team of Moulin de la Roque is engaged in a quality monitoring and customer satisfaction approach.
President of the Board composed of 12 wine growers
Eric Isnard

General Manager
Olivier Maquart
olivier.maquart@laroque-bandol.fr

Oenologist and « Products » Manager
Xavier Ranc
xavier@laroque-bandol.fr

Commercial (France)
Thibault Ressier
thibault.ressier@laroque-bandol.fr

Person in charge of the vineyard
Magali Deblieux
magali@laroque-bandol.fr

Sales Administration
Corinne Aimar
corinne@laroque-bandol.fr

Accountant
Jacqueline Gairoard
jacqueline@laroque-bandol.fr

Secretariat and Customer welcome
Sylvie Gregoire and Justine Augagneur-Fabre
sylvie@laroque-bandol.fr and justine@laroque-bandol.fr

At the winery
Christian Bronner, Robert Bonnifay

Bottling
Frédéric Olipe, Gérard Mengual, Eric Couvrat

Preparing Orders
Yves Diana

At the Boutique
Tim Van Oel (site du Castellet)
tim@laroque-bandol.fr
Perrine Laffitte (site du Beausset)
perrine@laroque-bandol.fr

Vigne Moulin de la Roque